top of page

Order Trade For Time Now On Amazon or Smashwords!


I've just finished with my first book, a culmination of many months of writing and rewriting four entrancing ENF stories. I'm so excited to share it with you all. Every woman who has ever dreamed about her clothes disappearing in a public place, dozens of eyes all over her naked body- this book is for you. Every man who has wished and wished again that they would find themselves in a strip poker game with the girl next door- this book is for you. I think it's exactly what the ENF/CMNF community has been dying for, and it's only 4.99 for more than 100 pages of kinky, funny goodness.

You can preview and buy the book at both of the links below:

smashwords.com/books/view/663563

amazon.com/dp/B01LIBTXSY

You can buy the physical paperback edition of the book exclusively at Amazon. The best part is that you get to see that gorgeous Gao cover up close and in person! I recommend it wholeheartedly as my preferred version.

bottom of page