top of page

Winter Update!


First of all, I was finally able to upload the rest of Dr. Perva's Halloween Party to the website! It won't be here forever, so enjoy while you can!

Secondly, many thanks to the entrants of the giveaway! I hope you are all enjoying your new books.

Thirdly, I only gave a vague indication as to when my next book might come out, but that indication turned out to be wrong. I won't be finished before Christmastime. There's just other priorities to tackle, unfortunately. But worry not, for the book will come out early next year! Subscribe to my mailing list if you haven't yet already, you'll get the latest news on my book as soon as I can tell you!

Finally, I've recently commissioned another piece of art based on one of my stories. It should be done relatively soon, and I can't wait! I'll be sure to post a link when I have one.

(In the meantime, I'm still looking for someone who's read and enjoyed the book to review it on Amazon or Smashwords! Please give it a rating on those sites if you can!)

bottom of page